Malaysian Cricket Association

Jan 26th
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Orange



MCA Executive Committee 2013 – 2014

E-mail Print PDF


The MCA Biannual General Meeting which was held on Saturday, 23rd March 2013, saw the delegates giving their thumps up for many from the 2011 – 2012 committee by returning them unopposed. Expect for the positions of the 4 Ordinary EXCO members, the rest of the positions did not see any contest. From the earlier committee, the President has now have Mahinda Vallipuram as his Deputy and Ordinary Committee Member, R. Devindran moving up to the post of Vice President. Honorary Secretary, Iqbal Ali & Treasurer, Ahmad Feisal retained their post. This time around the line-up has also a couple of new faces who are very much from the cricketing circle. The 2013 – 2014 Executive Committee is as follows.

Mr. P. Krishnasamy

Deputy President
Mr. Mahinda Vallipuram

Vice President    
Mr. Devindran Ramanathan
Mr. Venu Ramadass

Hon. Secretary
Mr. Mohammed Iqbal Ali Kassim Ali

Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Ahmad Feisal Ahmad Tajuddin

Ordinary EXCO Members
Mr. Dipendra Harshad Rai
Mr. K. Balakrishnan
Dr. Arun Kumar
Mr. Mohd. Haniff Khatri Abdulla

Affiliates Committee Members
Mr. Gerry S. Dionysius
Mr. Gordon Chung Pei Nan


Member of :   icc   acc  olympic logo