The 6th Edition of the Johor International Under 16 Championship will be featuring six teams which will be held at the Johor Cricket Council Oval, Mutiara Rini, Johor starting Tuesday 2nd May till Monday, 8th May 2017.

Three foreign teams will pit against three local teams. The teams are placed into 2 groups and will play 2 formats of the game. They will play in a 30 overs and a T20 format league. The winners from each group will play for the Championship Trophy while the 2nd placed teams will play the 3rd/4th play-off match.

Teams featuring in the 6th Edition of this Cahmpionship are Rowlin National Cricket Academy, Rusternburg Academy both from South Africa, School Cricket Federation of India, SBP Combined Schools, Bukit Jalil Sports School and the Malaysian Ladies team.

Fixtures & Scorecards – Click Here