The annual MCA Fast Track League will be starting on Saturday, 4th February 2017. The 2 innings format match will see host Penang taking on Kuala Lumpur at the Penang Sports Club Oval.

The 2017 edition has a participation of 8 teams which are placed in 2 groups of A and B. Group A is made up of Johor, Malacca, Sarawak and Selangor. Teams in Group B are Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Sembilan, Penang and Sabah.

Teams will play a round robin league in their respective group in the 2 Days Inning Fast Track League. The top 2 teams from each group will advance to play in the Super League which will be 3 days innings matches. The 2 days inning Fast Track League has been scheduled to run through till 26th February 2017 while the 1st match of the Super League has been scheduled to start on 10th March 2017.

Fixtures & Scorecards – Click Here