Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Home Corporate T20 Championship

Corporate T20 Championship

FRCC retains All Stars title as Royal Strikers take Master Blaster crown

FR Cricket Club (FRCC) retained the 2018 MCA T20 Corporate Championship All Star title with a 20-run win over Jenan Cowboys in an entertaining final at the Kinrara Oval on Saturday.Earlier, Aadit Shah and Nilesh Pagare each claimed four...

5th Malaysian Cricket Association T20 Corporate Star Category 2018 Finals

 The 5th MCA T20 Corporate Star category 2018 ended on Sunday 29th July at Selangor Turf Club. A total of 49 cricket teams played in this category which started with the Manager's Meeting on January 24th 2018. Read more...